Sunday, December 18, 2011
I've been married for 5 years, and the first time we were married, it was 7 years?
First, I should tell you the drinking wasn't the reason we divorced.He drank booze the first time we were together, and it wasn't bad, just a couple of beers after work. Now it's just getting out of control. A pint every sat and sun.I find bottle after bottle stashed everywhere you can imagine. I'm to the point where I've just built a wall when he's this way. I mean, come on, he smacked his head on the damn toilet seat one day, and I just left him there,and went to work. Why can't a person, an alcholic, just have a couple of shots, and stop before they wet their britches & get stupid? Also, who in hell wants to get amorous with a man that hasn't had a shower all weekende, or brushed his teeth? When he's like that he wants to love all over me, and the stench from the booze, stinky pits,and all the body oder? Am I crazy to p it up?He complains that I never want to be with him when he's ready. Take a shower, wash your hair, and brush your damn teeth! Is that like too much to ask?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment