Sunday, December 18, 2011
Is T.I. and Rihanna Going to make a Video?
I really don't know why this song gets so much hate, I think T.I. is in the best possible place of his life if you listen to the whole album. Everyone complains about hip hop losing substance, and then when T.I. puts substance and basically his life onto all the tracks of Paper Trail, he gets hate, which drove me to the fact that if hip hop has substance or not, no one will ever be able to win, so I salute people like Soulja Boy (yes soulja boy) music is music, people are entitled to like whatever they like, but this song is monster to me, as well as his whole CD, just waiting for a video?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment